#TuneIn: LACCA – Melodic Techno from Brazil

Tune In to QuestLondonRadio.com for this fresh techno show called “Melodic Techno from Brazil” hosted by Lacca (@DJLacca) our Techno friend and Quest DJ from Brazil.

Tuesdays from 12am till 2am UK / Monday 8pm till 10pm Brazil

Fridays from 1am till 3am UK / Thursdays 9pm till 11pm Brazil

Lacca flyer